Trænere

Trænere og kontaktpersoner for de enkelte hold, findes på holdenes egne sider under menupunktet
"Holdoversigt"







Fodboldbestyrelsen Formand Peter Thue Poulsen Skovduevej 32 , 3400 Hillerød 4824 3546 2684 4192 thuepoulsen@youmail.dk
Næstformand Henrik Følbæk Ålholmparken 170, 3400 Hillerød 4825 5326 2382 8602 phnielsen@privat.dk
Kasserer Jes Brohus Kaalundsvej 14 , 3400 Hillerød 4825 3622 4086 3414 jes.brohus@mail.tele.dk
Sekretær Lone Wolf Windum Ibsensvej 6, 3400 Hillerød 4824 7101 2257 9022 windum@webspeed.dk
Medlem Susanne Petersen Rugvangen 3 d, 3400 Hillerød 2678 2104 rugvangen@me.com
Medlem Lise Lotte Plenov Lærkevej 4, 3400 Hillerød 4094 3085 plenov@fotorummet.dk
Medlem Christoffer Eshøj Weber Gulspurvevej 1, 3400 Hillerød 3017 9156 cw@llf.dk
Medlem Jesper Stjerndrup Nielsen Humlegårdsvej 16, 3400 Hillerød 2518 8503 jesper.s.nielsen@hotmail.com
Webmaster/HB Rene Hansen Ålholmparken 121, 3400 Hillerød 2075 9369 rene@aalholmparken.dk
HB Rene Hansen Ålholmparken 121, 3400 Hillerød 2075 9369 rene@aalholmparken.dk
Senest opdateret: 21-11-2016